Bad Days :(

I know how some days things just don’t go your way: bad days.

Those days where you wish that you could just crawl back into bed, and fall asleep, and skip to the next day like they do in The Sims.

I know everyone has had one or two of these in our life. The days where things you want to happen don’t, and your brain acts like its a potato processor, crashing every now and then and needing a restart. How everything you do turns out wrong, and people get mad at you for just being in a certain place at a certain time. Those days that all your jobs are being done by others, leaving you some free time doing nothing cause you have this free time in your schedule in your mind. How every person you talk to seems to avoid you, or doesn’t want to talk to you and all. And when you need someone to talk to, they’re busy..

Sadly, today is just one of those days. I knew from the moment i woke up things weren’t going to go well today since just as i woke up, i banged my toe on the edge of my bed, then my parents seem to get mad at every thing they tell me to do, and i keep getting into fights with my siblings. I don’t know if there’s something that happened that i don’t know of, or my brain is on the fritz again, or its just really a bad day today for me. :/

I really hope that tomorrow would be different. Really hope so…

